• 2020 Fall
  • Softball
  • 8U - Coach Pitch
  • 8U
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
8U Lollibombs12001.000-1507278
8U Blue Angels750.5835115126-11
8U Thunder660.50069597-2
8U Little Dusters390.250974105-31
8U Blueberry Flash2100.1671089123-34
Schedule
Sunday, August 9, 2020
4:00PM#748800558U Thunder8UOCL Complex Field 2map
118U Lollibombs
5:30PM#748800698U Blueberry Flash8UOCL Complex Field 4map
138U Blue Angels
Monday, August 10, 2020
6:00PM#748800898U Lollibombs8UOCL Complex Field 4map
48U Blueberry Flash
6:00PM#748800758U Blue Angels8UOCL Complex Field 2map
48U Little Dusters
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
5:30PM#748800998U Little Dusters8UOCL Complex Field 4map
88U Thunder
Sunday, August 16, 2020
4:00PM#748801038U Blueberry Flash8UOCL Complex Field 2map
128U Thunder
5:30PM#7488011108U Lollibombs8UOCL Complex Field 4map
28U Little Dusters
Monday, August 17, 2020
5:30PM#748801268U Blue Angels8UOCL Complex Field 2map
178U Lollibombs
5:30PM#748801358U Little Dusters8UOCL Complex Field 4map
48U Blueberry Flash
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
5:30PM#7488014138U Thunder8UOCL Complex Field 4map
78U Blue Angels
Sunday, August 23, 2020
4:00PM#748801558U Thunder8UOCL Complex Field 2map
118U Little Dusters
5:30PM#7488016138U Blue Angels8UOCL Complex Field 4map
128U Blueberry Flash
Monday, August 24, 2020
5:30PM#748801898U Little Dusters8UOCL Complex Field 4map
118U Blue Angels
5:30PM#748801768U Blueberry Flash8UOCL Complex Field 2map
138U Lollibombs
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
5:30PM#7488019128U Lollibombs8UOCL Complex Field 4map
18U Thunder
Sunday, August 30, 2020
4:00PM#7488020108U Thunder8UOCL Complex Field 2map
48U Blueberry Flash
5:30PM#748802128U Little Dusters8UOCL Complex Field 4map
118U Lollibombs
Monday, August 31, 2020
5:30PM#748802398U Blueberry Flash8UOCL Complex Field 4map
78U Little Dusters
5:30PM#7488022148U Lollibombs8UOCL Complex Field 2map
138U Blue Angels
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
5:30PM#748802458U Blue Angels8UOCL Complex Field 4map
118U Thunder
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
5:30PM#748802598U Thunder8UOCL Complex Field 1map
158U Lollibombs
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
5:30PM#748802788U Blue Angels8UOCL Complex Field 4map
78U Little Dusters
5:30PM#7488026118U Lollibombs8UOCL Complex Field 2map
58U Blueberry Flash
Thursday, September 10, 2020
5:30PM#7488029128U Blueberry Flash8UOCL Complex Field 4map
168U Blue Angels
5:30PM#748802868U Thunder8UOCL Complex Field 1map
58U Little Dusters
Sunday, September 13, 2020
4:00PM#748803098U Thunder8UOCL Complex Field 2map
88U Blueberry Flash
5:30PM#748803188U Little Dusters8UOCL Complex Field 4map
158U Lollibombs
Monday, September 14, 2020
5:30PM#7488033128U Lollibombs8UOCL Complex Field 4map
118U Blue Angels
5:30PM#7488032138U Blueberry Flash8UOCL Complex Field 2map
58U Little Dusters
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
5:30PM#748803478U Blue Angels8UOCL Complex Field 4map
68U Thunder